Messy Church

Our Messy Church runs in these places and we’d love to meet you:

  • On Wednesdays in term-time as detailed below at Messy Church at Maidenbower Infants School, RH10 7RA, 15.15 to 16.30, with crafts, songs and games.There are drinks and biscuits and we always also try to provide an edible activity!
  • On the Wednesdays in term-time detailed below at Messy Church at St Barnabas’ from 15.00 to 16.30 with refreshments (doors open at 15.00) then craft and activities, a song or two and a story followed by a light tea with sandwiches, cake and more.
  • On Sundays twice a month on the dates shown below at Messy Church at St Nicholas’, 11.30-12.00 with craft, songs and tea and biscuits

Donations to fund craft resources and refreshments are gratefully received either in cash or by texting MESS13 £2 (or other amount) to 70070

Spring Term 2017

  • Wednesday 11 January at Maidenbower Infants School
  • Wednesday 25 January at St Barnabas’ Church Hall
  • Sunday 5 February at St Nicholas’ Church, Worth
  • Wednesday 8 February at Maidenbower Infants School
  • Wednesday 15 February at St Barnabas’ Church Hall
  • Sunday 19 February at St Nicholas’ Church, Worth
  • Sunday 5 March at St Nicholas’ Church, Worth
  • Wednesday 8 March at Maidenbower Infants School
  • Sunday 19 March at St Nicholas’ Church, Worth
  • Wednesday 22 March at St Barnabas’ Church Hall
  • Sunday 2 April at St Nicholas’ Church, Worth
  • Wednesday 5 April at Maidenbower Infants School

On Sunday 16 April you are all invited to the 9.45am service at St Nicholas’ Church, Worth, during which there will be an Easter Egg Hunt for all.

Summer Term 2017

  • Wednesday 26 April at St Barnabas’ Church Hall
  • 7 May at St Nicholas’ Church, Worth
  • Wednesday 10 May at Maidenbower Infants School
  • 21 May at St Nicholas’ Church, Worth
  • Wednesday 24 May at St Barnabas’ Church Hall
  • 4 June at St Nicholas’ Church, Worth
  • Wednesday 14 June at Maidenbower Infants School
  • 18 June at St Nicholas’ Church, Worth
  • Wednesday 28 June at St Barnabas’ Church Hall
  • 2 July at St Nicholas’ Church, Worth
  • Wednesday 12 July at Maidenbower Infants School
  • 16 July at St Nicholas’ Church, Worth
  • Wednesday 19 July at St Barnabas’ Church Hall

You can always check the calendar for other Messy Church dates or say hello on our Nic’s and Messy Church Chat facebook group.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s